Our Office

Valimotie 21,
00380 Helsinki
Finland

For Our Clients

Viveka Uuskoski

Viveka Uuskoski
Customer Relations Manager
viveka.uuskoski@arter.fi
+358 50 5054599

Iiro Toivo

Iiro Toivo
Customer Relations Coordinator
iiro.toivo@arter.fi
+358 45 118 1469

Ville Lukkaroinen

Ville Lukkaroinen
Customer Relations Coordinator
ville.lukkaroinen@arter.fi
+358 50 454 4287

Liisamari Seppälä
Customer Relations Coordinator
liisamari.seppala@arter.fi
+358 50 566 0787

Yll Syla

Yll Syla
Technical Support Manager
yll.syla@arter.fi
+358 44 292 8791

Let us know your business challenge and we will solve it together.

Tiina Riutta
Head of Training (QF)
tiina.riutta@arter.fi
+358 45 173 8212

Toni Vehmaanperä

Toni Vehmaanperä
Client Coordinator
toni.vehmaanpera@arter.fi
+358 50 359 0701

Mikko Hiltunen
Head of Sales
mikko.hiltunen@arter.fi
+358 50 435 6935

Roope Sirviö

Roope Sirviö
Key Account Manager
roope.sirvio@arter.fi
+358 46 920 1670

Mikko Tuominen
Key Account Manager
mikko.tuominen@arter.fi
+358 50 414 5575

Lassi Kasurinen

Lassi Kasurinen
Key Account Manager
lassi.kasurinen@arter.fi
+358 50 348 5799

Or contact us via the form below

For Your Expertise

Markus Meurman
Consulting Team Leader
markus.meurman@arter.fi
+358 50 568 7719

Jussi Moisio

Jussi Moisio
Founder, Senior Consultant, Lead Auditor
jussi.moisio@arter.fi
+358 50 041 2619

Jari Saali

Jari Saali
Senior Consultant
jari.saali@arter.fi
+358 40 779 2682

Elina Mäkinen

Elina Mäkinen
Senior Consultant
elina.makinen@arter.fi
+358 40 507 9916

Aki Kärnä
Consultant
aki.karna@arter.fi
+358 45 876 1759

Tomi Saarinen
Consultant
tomi.saarinen@arter.fi
+358 50 513 4977

Juuse Montonen
Consultant
juuse.montonen@arter.fi
+358 50 302 5622

Lassi Ropponen
Consultant
lassi.ropponen@arter.fi
+358 50 330 1692

Sammeli Kuisma
Consultant
sammeli.kuisma@arter.fi
+358 50 431 7137

Billing

Our e-invoicing address is:
OVT: Arter Oy, 003725538333
Operator: OpusCapita Group Oy
(Operator's broker ID 003710948874)
Paper invoices:
Arter Oy, PL 90322, 00063 LASKUNET
E-mail invoices:
ArterOy.FI.P.117023-2@docinbound.com